Tuesday , August 3 2021

Tag Archives: power cuts

Programmed power cuts 24/4-27/4.

Saturday 24th April 08.00 – 15.00 Argassi (Brusakia) – Neradzoules 13.00 – 15.00 Argassi Hotel Christos Xenos   Sunday 25th April 08.00 – 12.00 Zakynthos town – I Plessa and Desula from A.Makri to L Dimokratas 12.00 – 14.30 Zakynthos town from Koluva to ‘My Market’   Monday 26th April …

Read More »

Programmed Power cuts – 20th & 21st April

Tuesday 20th April 08.00 -10.00 Sarakinado – Romiri – Kalpaki – Lagopodo – Machairado Revera – Sarakinado theatre. 10.00 – 12.00 Sarakinado – oil factory Leontariti 12.00 – 13.00 Agios Kirikos – Hunting association. 13.00 – 14.00 Giatani – Halikero 14.00 – 15.00 Giatani Crossroads by Rapsomaki Wednesday 21st April …

Read More »

Programmed power cuts 16th and 19th April

Friday 16th April 08.00 – 13.00 Keri area of Vine – drilling-Voustasio – Kokori – Village – Light house. 13.00 – 14.30 Keri area of Votsalo – Marathia 14.30 – 15.00 Lithakia  Hotel Lougari Also 08.30 – 09.30 Agalas of Tragoloi Monday 19th April 08.00 – 13.30 Vassilikos area of …

Read More »

Programmed power cuts 14th 15th April

Wednesday 14th April 08.00 – 09.00 Zakynthos town – residential area Koluva 09.00 – 10 00 Zakynthos town – area of  National bank Also 08.00 -12.00 Planos – area of Pylarinou bakery 12.00 – 13.00 Planos – Marinaki 13.00 – 14.00 Bohali – oil factory Mavria   Thursday 15th April …

Read More »

Programmed power cuts

Programmed power cuts 12th and 13th April Monday 12th April 08.00 – 12.00 Lithakia – Hotel Souli – Boziki port – Zante Sun resort 12.30 – 14.30 Lithakia Zante Sun resort   Tuesday 13th April 08.00 13.30 Tragaki Oil press Souli 13.30 – 14.30 Tragaki village   Source DEDDHE  

Read More »

Programmed power cuts.

Tuesday 6th April 08.00 – 13.00 Pantokratoras – area of Sarakina -OTE – Stadium 13.00 – 14.30 Romiri – Konterika -Fterodi Wednesday 7th April 08.00 – 13.00 Lithakia – area of Hotel Souli – Boziki – Port – Zante Sun Source DEDDHE

Read More »

Programmed Power cuts – 5th April.

Monday 5th April 08.00 – 10.00 Katastari  Astoria – Hotel Potamiti – Kalou 10-00 – 12.00 Katastari – Laperda Pumping Station 12.00 – 14.30 Alikanas Hotel Valais Source Deddhe

Read More »

Programmed Power cuts 30th 31st March

Programmed Power cuts Tuesday 30th March 08.00 – 12.00 Lithakia – area of quarry Kokluri – Agalas 12.00 – 15.00 Keri area of Panokampi Wednesday 31st March 08.00 – 11.30 Giatani area of Bitsibeika – castle -Giatani village 11.30 – 14.20 Ampelokipi area of Xifiteika   Source DEDDHE

Read More »

Programmed Power cuts 10th and 11th March

Programmed power cuts : Wednesday 10th March 08.00 – 11.00 Zakynthos town – Agios Lazaros 11.00 – 13.00 Zaky nthos town – Ifantogeion road area od Agios Lazaros 13.00 – 14.30 Tempneta road – river – Patari – (zakynthos town)   Thursday 11th March  08.00 – 12.30 Sarikanardo  – from …

Read More »

Programmed Power cuts Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th March

Programmed power cuts Monday 8th March 08.00 – 11.00 Mouzaki Village 11.00 – 11.30 Lithakia Souli – Koronou House 11.30 – 15.00 Sarkinado village – Olive press Leondariti   Tuesday 9th March 08.00 – 12.00 Agios Leon – Villa Komis – Cosmote – Limnonas – Roxa 12.00 – 14.00 Agios …

Read More »